Home Specializing in the design and production of various food filling equipment, striving to build a well-known brand of filling machinery!

Chinese | Eng

hotline:0754-82124716

About us

Shantou Changhua Machinery Equipment Co.,Ltd

Shantou Changhua Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. is located on the coast of the South China Sea, known as the "coastal Zoulu" city - Shantou. Is a professional engaged in all kinds of food packaging machinery production enterprises, set scientific research, development, manufacturing, sales and improve after-sales service in one, professional production filling sealing machine, self-supporting bag filling capping machine, horizontal feeding bag packaging machine, electronic scale packaging machine, vertical packaging machine, linear bottle filling machine, sterilization production line, etc., widely used in food, beverage, Japanese and other industries. Industry. Changhua adapts to the development of the global packaging machinery industry. We constantly introduce and absorb advanced technology at home and abroad, combine with practical experience, insist on innovation, and provide high-quality machinery and equipment for the vast number of new and old customers. The products are well received by the vast number of customers and sell well in all regions.

Shantou Changhua Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. has high-end technical personnel and high-quality working team, which can provide customers with perfect after-sales service in time. "Professional qualification, brand building" is Changhua‘s business objective, "Excellent quality, reliable price" is Changhua‘s business purpose. Changhua has tremendous advantages and influence in the field of packaging machinery, such as talents, resources, network, scale and experience. It has become a new entrepreneurship organization with high competitiveness and leading advantages.

The company has always adhered to a rigorous and pragmatic attitude, with "quality for survival, service for development, always to respect contracts, keep promise" as the purpose of the enterprise, while constantly improving product quality, we adhere to the principle of good faith management, quality first, customer first.




Our team work hard in improving the standard of our products while sticking to the principle that taking care of the interest of our clients.We sincerely welcome discussion and visit from all over the world. We hope that a brighter future could be achieved with our partners by cooperation.

有哪种软件可以赚钱 精准一肖两码免费公开 秒速飞艇手机开奖结果APP 贵州11选五最大遗漏 三分彩是不是官方开的 广西11选5开奖结果手机版 国际股票融资注册 吉林11选五专家推荐 广东快乐10分开奖助手 按天配资 吉林十一选五走势图表电脑版

官網首頁 專業設計、生產各類食品灌裝設備,致力打造灌裝機械品牌!

中文 | Eng

服務熱線:0754-82124716

公司簡介/COMPANY PROFLE

汕頭市昌華機械設備有限公司

汕頭市昌華機械設備有限公司座落于南海之濱,素有“海濱鄒魯”城市-汕頭。是一家專業從事各類食品包裝機械的生產企業,集科研、開發、制造、銷售及完善售后服務于一體,專業生產充填封口機、自立袋充填旋蓋機、水平給袋式包裝機、電子秤包裝機、立式包裝機、直線式瓶裝灌裝機、殺菌生產線等、廣泛應用于食品、飲料、日化等行業。昌華適應全球包裝機械行業的發展,我們不斷引進吸收國內外先進技術并結合實踐經驗,堅持創新,為廣大的新老客戶提供質優的機械設備,產品深得廣大客戶好評,暢銷各地區。

汕頭市昌華機械設備有限公司擁有高技術人才,擁有高素質的工作團隊,可以及時的為客戶提供完善的售后服務。“專業資格,打造品牌”是昌華的經營目標,“信賴價格”是昌華的經營宗旨。昌華在包裝機械領域擁有人才、資源、網絡、規模、經驗的巨大優勢和影響力,成為具有高度競爭力的優勢的全新創業組織。

本公司一貫秉承嚴謹務實的態度,以“質量求生存、以服務求發展,始終以重合同、守信用”為企業宗旨,在不斷提高產品質量的同時,我們堅持誠信經營,質量先行,客戶至上的原則。



    我們真誠歡迎各界前來洽談、參觀,開拓更加廣闊的市場,共創美好未來。

有哪种软件可以赚钱